Adult Fitness

Class Day Date Time Cost
POUND® Fit-Rockout Workout Sat May 21-Jun 18 9:30-10:30am $40
Yoga Yin Wed May 11-Jun 1 6:30-7:30pm $40
Yoga Hatha Mon May 23-Jun 27 10:00-11:00am $40
Yoga Yin Wed Jun 8-June 29 6:30-7:30pm $40
Yoga Yin Wed Jul 6-Jul 27 6:30-7:30pm $40
Yoga Hatha Mon Jul 18-Aug 29 10:00-11:00am $60
Yoga Yin Wed Aug 10-Aug 31 6:30-7:30pm $40
Zumba Wed May 4-25 8:00-9:00am $40
Zumba Wed June 1-29 8:00-9:00am $50
Zumba Wed July 6-27 8:00-9:00am $40
Zumba Wed Aug 3-31 8:00-9:00am $50
karuna yoga
Pound Fit 2021