Adult Fitness

Class Day Date Time Cost
POUND® Fit-Rockout Workout Sat Sep 10-Oct 1 9:30-10:30am $30
POUND® Fit-Rockout Workout Sat Oct 1-29 9:30-10:30am $50
POUND® Fit-Rockout Workout Sat Nov 5-12 9:30-10:30am $20
Tai Chi/Hsing-I Chuan Thu Sep 15-Oct 13 3:30-4:10pm $85
Tai Chi/Hsing-I Chuan Thu Oct 20-Nov 17 3:30-4:10pm $85
Tai Chi/Hsing-I Chuan Thu Dec 1-15 3:30-4:10pm $55
Yoga for Seniors Wed Sep 14-28 2:00-3:00pm $30
Yoga for Seniors Wed Oct 12-26 2:00-3:00pm $30
Yoga for Seniors Wed Nov 2-30 2:00-3:00pm $40
Yoga for Seniors Wed Dec 7-21 2:00-3:00pm $30
Yoga Hatha Mon Sep 12-26 10:00-11:00am $30
Yoga Hatha Mon Oct 3-31 10:00-11:00am $50
Yoga Hatha Mon Nov 7-28 10:00-11:00am $40
Yoga Hatha Mon Dec 5-19 10:00-11:00am $30
Yoga Yin Wed Sep 14-28 6:30-7:30pm $30
Yoga Yin Wed Oct 12-26 6:30-7:30pm $30
Yoga Yin Wed Nov 2-30 6:30-7:30pm $40
Yoga Yin Wed Dec 7-21 6:30-7:30pm $30
Zumba Wed Sep 14-28 8:30-9:30am $30
Zumba Wed Oct 5-26 8:30-9:30am $40
Zumba Wed Nov 2-23 8:30-9:30am $40
Zumba Wed Nov 30-Dec 21 8:30-9:30am $40
karuna yoga
Zumba Logo
Pound Fit 2021