Adult Fitness

Class Day Date Time Cost
Yoga Yin Wed Apr 21-May 26 6:30-7:30PM $60
Yoga Gentle Mon May 3-May 24 10:00-11:00AM $40
Zumba Wed May 5-May 26 8:00-9:00AM $40
Yoga Gentle Mon Jun 7-Jun 28 10:00-11:00AM $40
Zumba Fri May 7-May 28 8:00-9:00AM $40
Zumba Wed Jun 2-Jun 30 8:00-9:00AM $40
Zumba Fri Jun 4-Jun 25 8:00-9:00AM $40
Zumba Fri Jul 2-Jul 30 8:00-9:00AM $40
Zumba Wed Jul 7-Jul 28 8:00-9:00AM $40
Zumba Wed Aug 4-Aug 25 8:00-9:00AM $40
Zumba Fri Aug 6-Aug 27 8:00-9:00AM $40
karuna yoga
Zumba Logo