55+ Programs

Class Day Date Time Price
Gourd Art Group (ongoing monthly)
Tue
Sep-Dec 9:00am-Noon $15-$25 per session
Line Dancing - Advanced Beginners Seniors (ongoing monthly) Thu Sep-Dec 9:00-10:15am $12-$16
Line Dancing - Beginners (ongoing monthly) Thu Sep-Dec 10:30-11:45am $12-$16
Senior Walking Group- Jennings Park Tue      
Senior Walking Group- Bayview Trail Tue Nov. 8 10:00-10:45am Free
Senior Walking Group- Ebey Waterfront Trail Tue Nov. 15 10:00-10:45am Free
Senior Walking Group- Harborview Park Tue Nov. 22 10:00-10:45am Free
Senior Walking Group- Jennings Memorial Park Tue Nov. 29 10:00-10:45am Free
Senior Walking Group- Bayview Trail Tue Dec. 6 10:00-10:45am Free
Senior Walking Group- Ebey Waterfront Trail Tue Dec. 13 10:00-10:45am Free
Woodcarving (ongoing monthly) Fri Sep-Dec 9:00am-Noon $8-$16
Yoga for Seniors (ongoing monthly) Wed Sep-Dec 2:00-3:00pm $30-$40 per session
Service/Support Date Day Time Price
Family Caregiver Support Group monthly 3rd Wednesday 10:00-11:30am FREE
Foot Care Appt.  Oct 26 Wed 30 minute appointments $40
Foot Care Appt. Nov 14 Mon 30 minute appointments $40
Foot Care Appt. Dec 12 Mon 30 minute appointments $40
Winter Hazard Preparedness for Seniors Nov 9 Wed 10:00-11:00am FREE
Gratitude and Intention with Homage Jan 11 Wed 10:00-11:00am FREE

Community Programs

AARP Smart Driver virtual course LIVE via Zoom. You may save money on your car insurance!  To Register: http://aarp.cvent.com/DSVirtual  In Washington state call 425-830-1409 or email judik425@yahoo.com

Medical Equipment Loan Program at the Stilly Valley Center. They have a variety of donated durable medical equipment such as wheelchairs, walkers, and portable commodes, in addition to free (not expected to be returned) items such as incontinency briefs, pads, and daily care items. The Stilly Valley Center also accepts donations of medical supplies/equipment. For additional information, select this link or call 360-365-4551.

Homage Resource Center for Older Adults

Homage Resource Guide Opens in new window

Alzheimer's and Dementia Support
dementia
dementia 2