Finance Committee

  • 4:30p.m.
  • Third Wednesday of every month
  • Marysville City Hall
    1049 State Ave.
    Marysville, WA 98270


  • Kamille Norton, Council
  • Jeff Vaughan, Council
  • Mark James

  • Sandy Langdon, Finance Director
  • Jon Nehring, Mayor
  • Gloria Hirashima, Chief Administrative Officer
About the Finance Committee
The Finance Committee is responsible for activities relating to finance including accounting and investing, official city records, utility billing, and technology services. The Committee also reviews and makes recommendations to the annual City Budget for presentation to Council.

Additional Information
For more information concerning the Finance Committee, contact the Finance Department at (360) 363-8000.