City Council

Council Meetings

Regular meetings of the Marysville City Council take place at 7 p.m. the second and fourth Monday of each month - excluding holidays and the month of August. Council Work Sessions take place at 7 p.m. the first Monday of each month.

Public Notice

The City Council is conducting hybrid Council meetings and Work Sessions. This means residents can attend meetings in person or remotely via Zoom. 

People attending remotely and wishing to provide written or verbal public comment must pre-register before noon on the day of the meeting using our Remote Public Comment form.

To listen to the meeting without providing public comment:
Join Zoom Meeting:
Or dial in at 888 475 4499 with meeting ID 862 4630 7568

City Council group photo 2022
L-R: Councilmembers Steve Muller, Tom King, Kelly Richards; Mayor Jon Nehring; Council President Kamille Norton; Councilmembers Mark James, Michael Stevens, Peter Condyles.
Meet the City CouncilCouncil Responsibilities, Duties and Powers Opens in new windowCouncil Meeting Procedures
Council Agenda Packets Opens in new windowCouncil Agendas Opens in new windowCouncil Minutes Opens in new window