Upcoming Opera House Events

The City of Marysville hosts various events throughout the year at the Opera House with many opportunities to enjoy the charm of this historic landmark and engage with fellow community members. 
  1. 1
  2. 2
Event Date Time Cost
Wally and the Beaves - Decade Tribute Band Sunday, April 3 2:00-4:00pm $15
Open House Wednesday, April 6 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, April 20 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, May 4 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, May 18 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, June 1 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, June 15 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, July 6 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, July 20 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, August 3 6:00-8:00pm FREE
Open House Wednesday, August 17 6:00-8:00pm FREE