Upcoming Opera House Events

The City of Marysville hosts various events throughout the year at the Opera House.  It offers many opportunities to come and enjoy the charm of this hiistoric landmark and engage with fellow community members.  Included below are upcoming events:
Type Event Date Time Cost
Open House Tour the Opera House and Plan Your Private Event Wed, Jul 1 6:00-7:00 PM FREE
Live Music Pearl Django Sun, July 12 5:30 - 7:30pm $15
Open House Tour the Opera House and Plan Your Private Event Wed, Jul 15 6:00-7:00 PM FREE
Open House Tour the Opera House and Plan Your Private Event Wed, Aug 5 6:00-7:00 PM FREE
Live Music Every Leaf Band Sat, Aug 29 7:30-9:30 PM $15
Open House Tour the Opera House and Plan Your Private Event Wed, Aug 19 6:00-7:00 PM FREE
Live Music Illusion of Elvis Sun, Oct 25 2:30-4:30 PM $15
Children's Performer Ella Bella Bee & the Pollinators Sun, Nov 8 4:00-4:45 PM $7
Outdoor Speaker McKenzie Johnson Tue, Sep 8 6:30-8:30 PM $5 at the door
Outdoor Speaker Patrick McGinty Tue, Nov 10 6:30-8:30 PM $5 at the door